Overview
Employees can now view their assigned Business Partner roles and users directly in the Mobile App when the Business Partners feature is enabled for their organization.
What’s New
Once Business Partners are enabled and roles are configured, employees can see:
- Business Partner Role Name — For example, HRBP, ITBP, etc.
- Users assigned to the Business Partner role, including:
- No users — Indicates that no user is currently assigned to the role.
- One user — Displays the assigned user.
- Multiple users — Displays all users assigned to the role.
Job Audit
Business Partner assignments and changes are also captured in Job Audit under:
Business Partner Assignment & Change
This provides employees and administrators with visibility into changes made to Business Partner assignments.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.